Comments (8)

  1. Nit

    "Turbonegro cast one of the longest shadows in rock." -David Grohl, Foo Fighters "Apocalypse Dudes is probably the best album of the 90's!" -Supersuckers "Probably the most important European band ever." -Jello Biafra "Turbonegro? Best Band ever! -Frank Kozik "Something as truly great as Turbonegro happens only once every Century." -Nicholaus Arson, The Hives "Our very first gig was supporting.
  2. Meztiramar

    Ass Cobra is the Norwegian punk rock band Turbonegro's studio album, their third full-length. It was first released on Boomba Records in Germany May and in on Sympathy for the Record Industry in the United States. It was re-released in on Bitzcore Records and on Get Hip Records and in on Epitaph Records and Burning 5/5(7).
  3. Jujas

    Free 2-day shipping. Buy Ass Cobra at raycarsimpsicaperranavitytyre.xyzinfo
  4. Maushura

    Dec 29,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Turbonegro - Ass Cobra at Discogs. Complete your Turbonegro collection/5().
  5. Tojajin

    check amazon for Black Rabbit mp3 download browse other artists under T:T2 T3 T4 T5 T6 Songwriter(s): Thomas Seltzer, Hans Dyvik, Rune Gronn, Pal Kjaernes, Bengt Agnob Calmeyer Publisher(s): SonyATV Tunes LLC O.B.O. Sony Music Pub Scandinavia Kb Record Label(s): Scandinavian Leather Recordings Official lyrics by.
  6. Shakall

    Turbonegro - Ass Cobra UPC / Barcode: Condition Back in print for the first time in a minute. Turbonegro's landmark album is available on vinyl for its first official pressing since Side A: A Dazzling Display Of Talent The Midnight NAMBLA Deathtime Black Rabbit Denim Demon Bad Mongo Mobile Home Side B: I Got Erection.
  7. Kigajar

    Turbonegro. Turbonegro (Turboneger in Norway) is a Norwegian punk rock band that was initially active from to , and later reformed in Their style combines glam rock, punk rock and hard rock into a style the band describes as "deathpunk". Update this biography» Complete biography of Turbonegro».
  8. Malarisar

    Ass Cobra, an Album by Turbonegro. Released in May on Boomba (catalog no. boomba ; CD). Genres: Hardcore Punk, Garage Punk. Featured peformers: Hans-Erik Dyvik Husby (vocals), Bengt Calmeyer (bass), Pål Bøttger Kjærnes (guitar), Rune Grønn (guitar), Thomas Seltzer (drums), Morten Andersen (photography), Schlossnose (art direction), "King Irwin" (liner notes).

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *