Comments (9)

  1. Yotilar

    Southeastern, an Album by Jason Isbell. Released 11 June on Southeastern. Genres: Americana, Singer/Songwriter.
  2. Akijora

    Description. Jason Isbell & The Unit – Reunions. Released via Southeastern raycarsimpsicaperranavitytyre.xyzinfoble on Opaque Creamsicle Coloured Vinyl LP, Black Vinyl LP & CD. Reunions is Isbell’s seventh full-length studio album and the fourth released with his band, the Unit: Derry deBorja (piano, keyboard, organ, omnichord), Chad Gamble (drums, tambourine), Jimbo Hart (bass), Amanda Shires (fiddle.
  3. Faeran

    Jan 13,  · Vinyl, LP, Album. Country: US. Released: 11 Jun Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country. Style: Southern Rock, Alternative Rock/5().
  4. Nilar

    Oct 19,  · Label: Southeastern Records (2) - SER • Format: 2x, Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Gold Translucent • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Jason Isbell And The Unit - Live From The Ryman (, Gold Translucent, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  5. Vucage

    Since they released their last album, Isbell has released at least three, and his latest, Southeastern, is about his best. The songs and music cover a variety of subjects and run the gamut of emotions from sad to totally desolate, Isbell apparently channeling Leonard Cohen in that respect, with some quiet and contemplative ballads alongside more lively rockers, though there's no AC/DC raycarsimpsicaperranavitytyre.xyzinfos:
  6. Tukree

    Nov 08,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Super 8 · Jason Isbell Southeastern ℗ Southeastern Records Released on: Music Publisher: Fame Publishing Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Yodal

    Lyrics to Super 8 by Jason Isbell from the Southeastern [LP] album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  8. Gocage

    Explore releases from Jimbo Hart at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Jimbo Hart at the Discogs raycarsimpsicaperranavitytyre.xyzinfog: Jason Isbell · Southeastern.
  9. Mazule

    Southeastern, the new solo album from Jason Isbell, contains 12 new compositions and the most personal songs of self-reflection and discovery he has written to date. The lyrics of the beautiful and haunting opening track “Cover Me Up,” make it immediately apparent that Isbell is speaking from an entirely new viewpoint.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *